Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Patricia's of Holmdel. We'd love to have your feedback!

Holmdel Commons

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Patricia's of Holmdel and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Carol 7 days ago

Parma

This sandwich is so large, it can serve 2! The ingredients are always fresh and plenty!!! And the Italian bread perfectly crispy on the outside with soft inner texture. Online ordering was easy and the request to have the prosciutto placed on the side was met! Can always rely on their attention to details when on-site and also for online ordering.

Jessicalf5693 9 days ago

Apple Salad

Ive been to Patricias several times an have tried several of there meals. i love the apple Salad everything was really freah. The deserts are amazing as well the.

Douce 11 days ago

Baby Polpo

It is hard to fine a perfectly executed octopus...but at Patricia's I found it! It was the perfect bite, not gummy and it was a big portion! Wish made me very happy, i will def order it again!

Gene 14 days ago

Cavatelli Amatriciana

This is one of my favorite dishes I add meatball cut up added to it and with the peas eggplant and buratta it's a excellent And tasty satisfying meal I give it 5 stars

Genesis 17 days ago

Pollo - Chicken

The Francese is my go to dish. You get two cutlets per order with a choice of pasta. Taste as fresh the next day.

John 9 days ago

Branzino Oreganata

Meal was good; dinner music sounded as if I was in a Vegas club at midnight; by the time I left, the heavy bass left my head exploding.

Kristine 11 days ago

Frutti Di Mare

As soon as you sit you are greeted by your friendly server. The bread and oil is delicious. My fiancé was born in Sicily and he knows great oil when he tastes it. The seafood is so fresh and there is plenty of it. Mangia!

Sobhy 12 days ago

Beef Short Rib

The service is great

Anastasia 15 days ago

Margherita

I've been called a pizza snob, so when I tell you the margherita pizza is amazing, it's a major endorsement. Everything I've had at Patricia's is delicious, but the pizza is my favorite. It's light and cheesy, and adding some fried eggplant gives it a nice little crunch, but it doesn't need it.

Genesis 17 days ago

Zeppoles

Best zeppoles I have EVER had. Fresh, small bit size dough- generous amount per dish.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA