Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Patricia's of Holmdel. We'd love to have your feedback!

Holmdel Commons

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Patricia's of Holmdel and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Jason 9 days ago

Vitello - Veal

Very tender and delicious. I could say that it was the best in the city.

Jessica 16 days ago

Paccheri Genovese

Wow! I have never had a dish like this until I came here. It is the perfect mix of flavors. The beef is so tender and juicy. The pasta is the perfect pairing.

Laurie 17 days ago

Beef Short Rib

Everything at our table was delicious. Wonderful establishment!

Ilavie about 1 month ago

Paccheri Genovese

Phenomenal pasta dish! The meat melts in your mouth, must have dish in my opinion. I also love the artichoke oreganota app. Perfect for donate night or family dinners.

Jocelyn about 1 month ago

Nonna's Meatballs

Love the meatballs they are so delicious! They are literally the best meatballs I have ever had !

Jessica 16 days ago

Patricia's

This pizza is the best ever!!! I could eat this every day. I hope it never goes off the menu.

Jessica 16 days ago

Affogato

Absolutely amazing! This is my favorite dessert of all time. The presentation is great.

Kristinacoppolino20 28 days ago

Salmone Riviera

Patricias is hands down the best Italian restaurant in Monmouth County. They offer a BYOB option but also have some wine on the menu --- very ideal. Their appetizers are amazing. My favorite are the artichokes. After having the artichokes, we tried chopped salad. The portion is HUGE. I finished off the meal with the salmon riviera. It is incredible. It was cooked perfectly and served with the best sides. I also ordered a side of broccoli rabe. Fantastic meal all around. Great ambiance.

Jocelyn about 1 month ago

Pollo - Chicken

I ordered chicken parm with vodka sauce it was amazing ! So good best vodka sauce and the chicken was so good cut just right not too thick not too thin. You just can't go wrong when you dine at Patricia's.

Csiegrist about 1 month ago

Seafood Salad

Fresh and delicious! Nice addition to our ladies lunch!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA